The Official Paula Abdul Fan Site


Home       My Account       Mailing List       Related Sites       Contact       Site Map

- Paula Abdul



Home > News > Past News Archives

< Go Back / Current News / News Archives / Article Archives / Submit News

2008 News

3-11-08:  Randy Jackson’s “Music Club Volume 1” featuring Paula Abdul’s “Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” is released nationwide today. Click Here to order now.

3-10-08:  Paula Abdul and Randy Jackson have been confirmed to perform "Dance Like There's No Tomorrow" from Randy's new album, live on the Today Show and The View on March 10! Paula Abdul will also make an appearance tonight on The Late Show with David Letterman.

3-1-08: "Dance Like There's No Tomorrow" featuring Paula Abdul and Randy Jackson is to be featured on Radio Disney's Music Mailbag (Pick It or Kick It) this Saturday (March 1) @ 11am PT / 2pm ET. Listeners can vote for 20 minutes online or via phone. Don't miss it!
2-25-08: “Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” is the #11th most downloaded song on iTunes.

2-22-08: Paula Abdul & Randy Jackson’s “Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” single is the #1 most downloaded song in the Dance category on iTunes.

2-21-08: Paula Abdul & Randy Jackson debut the official video for “Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” tonight on American Idol.  Click Here to watch the video and view behind the scenes footage.

2-21-08: According to Rolling Stone Magazine, Paula Abdul confirms she is working on a new album with Oliver Leiber and says a tour is not out of the question.  Click Here to read the article.

2-20-08: Paula Abdul’s video for “Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” is online.  Click Here to watch.

2-6-08: Paula Abdul is scheduled to make an appearance today on The Late Show with David Letterman. (rescheduled)

2-3-08: Paula Abdul and Randy Jackson’s “Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” live performance premieres today during the Super Bowl Pre Game Show.  Click Here to watch the performance.

2-2-08: You can hear "Dance Like There's No Tomorrow" on American Top 40 with Ryan Seacrest on Feb. 2 and 3 (Super Bowl Weekend).

1-29-08: Click Here to watch behind the scenes footage of
the “Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” video.

1-28-08: Watch Paula Abdul and Randy Jackson behind the scenes of the music video for “Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” on Access Hollywood by clicking here.

1-27-08: Paula Abdul is performing a live video of her new hit, 'Dance Like There's No Tomorrow' live with Randy Jackson and his band! The performance will air as part of the Super Bowl next weekend! Be in the live audience and be a part of the video and Super Bowl history!

1-22-08: Paula Abdul’s "Dance Like There's No Tomorrow" is now available for download on iTunes.

1-18-08: Paula Abdul and Randy Jackson debut Paula’s new song, at 8:15am PST on Ryan Seacrest's morning radio show, on KIIS FM in Los Angeles. Ryan Seacrest plays the song two times and announces he will play the song again on American Top 40 this weekend. Click here to watch the interview.

Paula said that she was in San Diego on American Idol auditions (2008 season) when she heard the demo of the "Dance Like No Tomorrow" song.

The music video is being shot on Monday with cameos by Ryan Seacrest and Simon Cowell.

1-10-08: Paula is reportedly already in rehearsals for the upcoming video shoot for the single.

Paula Abdul is also in talks to perform live during Fox’s Super Bowl XLII telecast on February 3rd. USA Today reports that “Fox has announced that Abdul's "Dance Like There's No Tomorrow" music video will premiere during the network's pregame coverage of Super Bowl XLII on Sunday, February 3rd.

Here is the track list for "Randy Jackson's Music Club, Vol. 1":

1. Dance Like There's No Tomorrow - featuring Paula Abdul
2. Something To Believe In - featuring Jason Mraz, Van Hunt & Jon McLaughlin
3. What Am I So Afraid Of - featuring Keke Wyatt, Trisha Covington & Kylie Dean
4. Just Walk On By - featuring Joss Stone & Three 6 Mafia
5. Home - featuring John Rich, Anthony Hamilton & Sara Watkins
6. Wang Dang Doodle - featuring Sam Moore, Keb' Mo' & Angie Stone
7. Like A - featuring Crunk Squad
8. Who's Gonna Love You Now - featuring Kelli Selah
9. My R&B - featuring Barbi Esco
10. Real Love - featuring Katherine McPhee & Elliott Yamin
11. Willing To Try - featuring Richie Sambora, Travis Tritt & Lucy Woodward
12. I Understand - featuring Bebe Winans, Kim Burrell, Rance Allen, Mariah Carey & Hezekiah Walker &
The Love Fellowship Tabernacle Church Choir

Click Here for “Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” lyrics.



Please click here to submit news.

News Archives // Article Archives


< Go Back     < Paula Abdul Articles     < Past News     < Submit News/Articles

Home     About Paula Abdul     Current News     News Articles     Discography     Filmography     Search

Multimedia     Lyrics     Fan Central     Related Sites     Contact     Site Map     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy

© 1997 - 2017 Dustin Drorbaugh.  All Rights Reserved.